Friday, December 13, 2013

Beyonce Drops New Album Over Night

Beyonce shocked her fans last night by dropping her long awaited new album...

Late last night Beyonce dropped her new album on iTunes titled simply 'Beyonce' wasn't it supposed to be called Mrs. Carter?.

Billed as a visual album the project features 14 songs and 17 new videos.

"Beyonce" Tracklist:
1. "Pretty Hurts"
2. "Haunted"
3. "Drunk in Love" (feat. Jay-Z)
4. "Blow"
5. "No Angel"
6. "Partition"
7. "Jealous"
8. "Rocket"
9. "Mine" (feat. Drake)
10. "XO"
11. "Flawless" (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. "Superpower" (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. "Heaven"
14. "Blue" (feat. Blue Ivy)